facebook link
pintrist link
twitter link



Lora Ceccon, Executive Director
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 113
lceccon@ncen.org
Angie O'canas, Fiscal Manager
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 112
(530) 393-6745
aocanas@ncen.org


Employment Development Department (EDD)
1-800-300-5616
Karen Peters, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 102
(530 218-3928
kpeters@ncen.org
Alyna Hernandez; Office Assistant
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 100
(530) 393-6744
ahernandez@ncen.org


Donna Vaughn, Workforce Development Specialist (530) 458-0326 Ext. 103
(530) 393-6746
dvaughn@ncen.org
Gabriel Rojas, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 108
(530) 393-6747
grojas@ncen.org
Marisa Apaseo, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 111
(530) 393-6743
mapaseo@ncen.org




Colusa County One –Stop is an equal opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities

AJCC_Logo

Colusa County One-Stop is a proud partner of America's Job Center of California
Colusa County One Stop, 144 & 146 Market Street, Colusa, CA 95932, (530) 458-0326