Stacks Image 20034
Stacks Image 20037
Stacks Image 20040

Lora Ceccon, Executive Director
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 113
lceccon@ncen.org
Angie O'canas, Fiscal Manager
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 112
aocanas@ncen.org
Dianne Luoma, IT Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 110
dluoma@ncen.org


Gloria Gutierrez, Receptionist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 100
ggutierrez@ncen.org
Karen Peters, Employer Service Coordinator
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 102
kpeters@ncen.org
Yuli Rico, Outreach Coordinator (530) 458-0326 Ext. 104


Donna Vaughn, Employer Service Coordinator (530) 458-0326 Ext. 103
dvaughn@ncen.org
Gabriel Rojas, Employer Service Coordinator
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 108
grojas@ncen.org
Marisa Apaseo, Employer Service Coordinator (530) 458-0326 Ext. 111
mapaseo@ncen.org


Ignacio Prado, Workshop Instructor
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 109
iprado@ncen.org
Employment Development Department (EDD)
(530) 458-4407



Colusa County One –Stop is an equal opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities

AJCC_Logo

Colusa County One-Stop is a proud partner of America's Job Center of California
Colusa County One Stop, 144 & 146 Market Street, Colusa, CA 95932, (530) 458-0326